Logo der Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaften

Thesaurus linguae Latinae (TLL)


Advisory Board and Project Committee

As a project of the Bavarian Academy of Arts and Sciences, the Thesaurus linguae Latinae is served by a project committee and also by an advisory board. These arrangements are governed by the constitution and the regulations of the Academy (see its home page). The functions of the advisory board are carried out by the Governing Board of the International Committee of the Thesaurus linguae Latinae.

Project Committee

Members of the Project Committee are at the moment:

Chairman: Michael Hillen (General Editor of the Thesaurus)

Manfred Flieger (Executive Secretary of the Thesaurus)

Claudia Wiener (LMU)

Walther Sallaberger (LMU)